Class Registration Logo

Class Calendar

Welcome to HeartShare Training's new course schedule and registration website!  Signing up for a class is as easy as 1, 2, 3...

  1. Select the course you need from the list below.
  2. Locate the date and location that works best for you.
  3. Follow the prompts to complete your registration.

 

Please give us a call if you have any questions at all. 

See you in class!

 

Calendar View  |  List View

Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Friday, January 18, 2019
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Sunday, January 20, 2019
Monday, January 21, 2019
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Thursday, January 24, 2019
Friday, January 25, 2019
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Monday, January 28, 2019
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Friday, February 1, 2019
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Monday, February 4, 2019
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Friday, February 8, 2019
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Monday, February 11, 2019
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Friday, February 15, 2019
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Friday, February 22, 2019
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Monday, February 25, 2019
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Friday, March 1, 2019
Saturday, March 2, 2019

 

 

The American Heart Association strongly promotes knowledge and proficiency in CPR/BLS, ACLS and PALS and has developed instructional materials for this purpose. Use of these materials in an educational course does not represent course sponsorship by the American Heart Association, and any fees charged for such a course do not represent income to the Association. Thank you